FMM Grit


This class is taught by:

Milos Ilić

Milos is all heart, but don’t let that fool you into thinking he’s an easy trainer. In fact, his militant style and passion for fitness makes him a pretty unique trainer.
Ever since young, Milos was constantly involved in sports, Especially in martial arts which helped him evolve and grow in both mental and physical strength. A year with the military also gained him self discipline and mental perseverance.
Since becoming a trainer he has focused primarily on HIIT , INTERVAL and Metabolic Condition training, not without army training inspired training elements.
His motto is:
“Challenge yourself daily outside your comfort zone”.
Grit is a tour de force outdoor power session. Promotes a positive mental attitude. This power session will leave you ready to take on your next challenge and come out on top! The ideal preparation for THE GRID race, this summer '17.

Expect running, with variations of bootcamp style training.

Frequent participants experience elevated mood, surged HGH levels, increased strength and stamina and adopt a no-excuses mentality and approach to the day, while shredding body fat. Right on!!


ATTIRE: You're bound to get wet in a grit, whether summer swimming, winter raining or just good old sweat. Grit makes it pour. Outdoor running shoes required.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 19 Nov 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 26 Nov 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 03 Dec 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 10 Dec 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 17 Dec 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 24 Dec 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 31 Dec 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 07 Jan 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 14 Jan 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 21 Jan 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 28 Jan 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 04 Feb 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 11 Feb 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 18 Feb 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 25 Feb 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 04 Mar 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić
  • Mon 11 Mar 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Milos Ilić