Metacore


This class is taught by:

Troy Martin

After training and competing in athletics from the age of 13-21, reaching the height of 2nd best Decathlete in the U.K for his age group, Troy decided to take training up at a new level. Training and coaching others gave him an opportunity to use all of the fitness components he learned as an athlete and to help people with their fitness goals. 
 
Motto: Training should be challenging but fun and should be done with a smile
 
SERVICES OFFERED
Personal Training
Fat Loss
Nutritional Advice
Tone/Gain Muscle
This 40 minute power session is a perfect combo of Core strengthening & conditioning and fat melting interval bouts. Expect planks, countless variations of crunches and twists, mixed in with an ideal entourage of metabolism raising, butt kicking interval cardiovascular movements.

PLEASE NOTE

This is a hybrid power session of sculpt and intensity. Caution must be practised when holding injury.

THE BENEFITS

Build core strength, Improve physical ability for functional movements and sports, increase endurance, Improve aesthetics, burn bodyfat, Boost feel-good hormones, decrease stress levels, increase libido, promote restful sleep.

 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 22 Jan 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 24 Jan 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Tue 29 Jan 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 31 Jan 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Tue 05 Feb 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 07 Feb 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Tue 12 Feb 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 14 Feb 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Tue 19 Feb 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 21 Feb 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Tue 26 Feb 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 28 Feb 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Tue 05 Mar 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 07 Mar 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Tue 12 Mar 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 14 Mar 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Tue 19 Mar 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 21 Mar 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Tue 26 Mar 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 28 Mar 6:45 am - 7:25 am with Troy Martin