Pole Jams - Mixed Level


This class is taught by:

kiarna ling

I've been a gymnast from a very young age, and then went from training to teaching, I thought for around three years until I moved to Malta.

I started pole dancing just over two years ago. And I loved it. The thing I loved most about it was the fact that you learn something new everyday in a positive and friendly environment. And there is a style of pole for everyone.

Liz Strini Brown

Born and raised in Las Vegas, Liz started doing gymnatics at the age of 7 and went on to win State and Regional Championships throughout her childhood. She discovered Pole Fitness only 3 short years ago, but was immediately hooked as it utilised much of the strength and flexibility she gained through gymnastics but also presented constant new challenges and room to grow. In 2017 she completed the XPERT Pole Fitness Teacher Training in order to share her passion and inspire others to push themselves beyond what they think is possible. Liz is also the mother of an adorable 3 year old and loves finding new fun fitness challenges, including Acroyoga, Aerial Hoop and tumbling.
A great class open to all levels of pole dance from complete beginner to students able to invert, spin, climb and more. We will focus on technique, strength building, and perfecting individual skills used in pole dance.

PLEASE NOTE

Caution should be taken when holding injury. Always notify your teacher before the class, should you have any old or new injuries.

THE BENEFITS

Commitment free, Strengthen and tone, De-stress, gain mobility & coordination, boost confidence, boost metabolism & libido.

ATTIRE

Shorts are required. Booty shorts with a sports bra is preferable but not required (you will need your upper inner thigh skin to be exposed, and it helps to have your waist/stomach skin exposed as well). Most students dance barefoot.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 15 Nov 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with kiarna ling
  • Mon 19 Nov 8:20 pm - 9:20 pm with Liz Strini Brown
  • Thu 22 Nov 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with kiarna ling
  • Mon 26 Nov 8:20 pm - 9:20 pm with Liz Strini Brown
  • Thu 29 Nov 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with kiarna ling
  • Mon 03 Dec 8:20 pm - 9:20 pm with Liz Strini Brown
  • Thu 06 Dec 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with kiarna ling
  • Mon 10 Dec 8:20 pm - 9:20 pm with Liz Strini Brown
  • Thu 13 Dec 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with kiarna ling
  • Mon 17 Dec 8:20 pm - 9:20 pm with Liz Strini Brown
  • Thu 20 Dec 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with kiarna ling
  • Mon 24 Dec 8:20 pm - 9:20 pm with Liz Strini Brown
  • Thu 27 Dec 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with kiarna ling
  • Mon 31 Dec 8:20 pm - 9:20 pm with Liz Strini Brown
  • Thu 03 Jan 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with kiarna ling
  • Mon 07 Jan 8:20 pm - 9:20 pm with Liz Strini Brown
  • Thu 10 Jan 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with kiarna ling
  • Mon 14 Jan 8:20 pm - 9:20 pm with Liz Strini Brown
  • Thu 17 Jan 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with kiarna ling
  • Mon 21 Jan 8:20 pm - 9:20 pm with Liz Strini Brown