Leo vegas High Intensity


This class is taught by:

Troy Martin

After training and competing in athletics from the age of 13-21, reaching the height of 2nd best Decathlete in the U.K for his age group, Troy decided to take training up at a new level. Training and coaching others gave him an opportunity to use all of the fitness components he learned as an athlete and to help people with their fitness goals. 
 
Motto: Training should be challenging but fun and should be done with a smile
 
SERVICES OFFERED
Personal Training
Fat Loss
Nutritional Advice
Tone/Gain Muscle

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 21 Jan 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 28 Jan 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 04 Feb 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 11 Feb 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 18 Feb 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 25 Feb 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 04 Mar 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 11 Mar 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 18 Mar 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 25 Mar 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 01 Apr 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 08 Apr 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 15 Apr 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 22 Apr 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 29 Apr 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 06 May 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin
  • Mon 13 May 12:00 pm - 12:40 pm with Troy Martin