Pole Jams Beginners Plus


This class is taught by:

kiarna ling

I've been a gymnast from a very young age, and then went from training to teaching, I thought for around three years until I moved to Malta.

I started pole dancing just over two years ago. And I loved it. The thing I loved most about it was the fact that you learn something new everyday in a positive and friendly environment. And there is a style of pole for everyone.

For pole dance beginners and those who want to perfect their newfound HOT moves! Learn how to nail your spins, get comfortable with floorwork, transitions, combinations and beginner routines. Learn how to climb the pole, execute beginner pole tricks and do the basic invert. This class also incorporates strength training and flexibility exercises. We recommend you take 1-2 Intro classes (or have taken pole dance at another studio) before joining this class.
 
PLEASE NOTE
 
Caution should be taken when holding injury. Always notify your teacher before the class, should you have any old or new injuries.
 
THE BENEFITS
 
Commitment free, Strengthen and tone, De-stress, gain mobility & coordination, boost confidence, boost metabolism & libido.
 
ATTIRE
 
Sports bra, tank top or t shirt. Shorts are required, booty shorts are preferable (you will need your upper inner thigh skin to be exposed). Most students dance barefoot.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 22 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 29 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 05 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 12 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 19 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 26 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 05 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 12 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 19 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 26 Mar 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 02 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 09 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 16 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 23 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 30 Apr 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling
  • Tue 07 May 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with kiarna ling