Welift


This class is taught by:

Pam Borg

Pam has been involved in the fitness and dance industry from a young age, bringing many years of experience in fitness, dance classes, personal training, and outdoor training sessions.

Pam achieved a First and National Diploma in Sports Coaching and Development then moved to London to pursue a Degree in Contemporary Dance. In London, she worked as a personal trainer in one of London's leading gyms as well gaining two more fitness certificates: sports specific nutrition and primal flow fitness instructor.

Since she's been back in Malta, Pam has been training and competing as a Crossfit athlete as well as teaching contemporary Dance.

“Fitness is my passion and I believe that you can never be fit without being healthy which is why I promote health and fitness side by side. There is no better feeling than when you are fit and healthy and that is why I strive to inspire my clients to find their way towards this goal. There are several different paths - you just need to allow me to help you find the one that works best for you .”

This power session is the first necessary step to building a strong, healthy and well muscled body. Lifting is equally great and brings numerous benefits for both men and women.
It involves variations of large and strong compound movements, including strengthening pushing and pulling motions for the whole body. The core is also effectively activated through compound lifts, building an overall stronger body. Regulars of this power session can expect to gain a solid and athletic midsection to match their physique..
WElift takes a step by step approach and gains momentum in learning perfect technique and setting the foundations for a productive and happy future in lifting for muscle gain and body forming.

Want to lift? Join WElift!!

 
PLEASE NOTE
 
Caution should be taken when holding injury.
 
THE BENEFITS
 
Learn correct lifting technique, strengthen your mind to muscle connection, build muscle, raise metabolism, increase fat burning potential, boost energy, increase confidence, raise libido, promote restful sleep.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 13 Nov 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm with Pam Borg
  • Thu 15 Nov 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm with Pam Borg
  • Fri 16 Nov 1:40 pm - 2:30 pm with Serge Gobinet
  • Tue 20 Nov 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm with Pam Borg
  • Thu 22 Nov 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm with Pam Borg
  • Fri 23 Nov 1:40 pm - 2:30 pm with Serge Gobinet
  • Tue 27 Nov 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm with Serge Gobinet
  • Thu 29 Nov 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm with Pam Borg
  • Fri 30 Nov 1:40 pm - 2:30 pm with Serge Gobinet
  • Tue 04 Dec 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm with Pam Borg
  • Thu 06 Dec 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm with Pam Borg
  • Fri 07 Dec 1:40 pm - 2:30 pm with Serge Gobinet
  • Tue 11 Dec 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm with Pam Borg
  • Thu 13 Dec 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm with Pam Borg
  • Fri 14 Dec 1:40 pm - 2:30 pm with Serge Gobinet
  • Tue 18 Dec 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm with Pam Borg
  • Thu 20 Dec 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm with Pam Borg
  • Fri 21 Dec 1:40 pm - 2:30 pm with Serge Gobinet
  • Tue 25 Dec 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm with Pam Borg
  • Thu 27 Dec 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm with Pam Borg