Metacore


This class is taught by:

Troy Martin

After training and competing in athletics from the age of 13-21, reaching the height of 2nd best Decathlete in the U.K for his age group, Troy decided to take training up at a new level. Training and coaching others gave him an opportunity to use all of the fitness components he learned as an athlete and to help people with their fitness goals. 
 
Motto: Training should be challenging but fun and should be done with a smile
 
SERVICES OFFERED
Personal Training
Fat Loss
Nutritional Advice
Tone/Gain Muscle

Niki Farnaz

7 years ago, Niki quit her engineering career to pursue her passion for Fitness and Yoga.
Getting to know yoga and being able to create an amazing balance between my physical and mental life has been a great journey.
Yoga is freedom and release and
As a yoga teacher, Niki’s intention is to help people achieve this balance and freedom by sharing her passion, guiding them to find their own peace in life.
This 40 minute power session is a perfect combo of Core strengthening & conditioning and fat melting interval bouts. Expect planks, countless variations of crunches and twists, mixed in with an ideal entourage of metabolism raising, butt kicking interval cardiovascular movements.
 
PLEASE NOTE
 
This is a hybrid power session of sculpt and intensity. Caution must be practised when holding injury.
 
THE BENEFITS
 
Build core strength, Improve physical ability for functional movements and sports, increase endurance, Improve aesthetics, burn bodyfat, Boost feel-good hormones, decrease stress levels, increase libido, promote restful sleep.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 13 Nov 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 15 Nov 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Niki Farnaz
  • Tue 20 Nov 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 22 Nov 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Niki Farnaz
  • Tue 27 Nov 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 29 Nov 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Niki Farnaz
  • Tue 04 Dec 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 06 Dec 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Niki Farnaz
  • Tue 11 Dec 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 13 Dec 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Niki Farnaz
  • Tue 18 Dec 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 20 Dec 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Niki Farnaz
  • Tue 25 Dec 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 27 Dec 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Niki Farnaz
  • Tue 01 Jan 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 03 Jan 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Niki Farnaz
  • Tue 08 Jan 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 10 Jan 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Niki Farnaz
  • Tue 15 Jan 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Troy Martin
  • Thu 17 Jan 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Niki Farnaz