MuscleConnect (ADV)


This class is taught by:

Troy Martin

After training and competing in athletics from the age of 13-21, reaching the height of 2nd best Decathlete in the U.K for his age group, Troy decided to take training up at a new level. Training and coaching others gave him an opportunity to use all of the fitness components he learned as an athlete and to help people with their fitness goals. 
 
Motto: Training should be challenging but fun and should be done with a smile
 
SERVICES OFFERED
Personal Training
Fat Loss
Nutritional Advice
Tone/Gain Muscle
Everyone who enters our doors is an athlete. This series is designed for intermediate to advanced level strength training athletes. Join the MC gang..the camaraderie is high, support is plenty and together, the work ethic is epic. Be prepared to hit a Full body workouts, with bias towards particular body parts or movements, which may be focused on in that week.

EXPECT:Strength cycles, strength conditioning, body shaping, calisthenics, hypertrophy and metabolic raising routines.

Note:Strictly indoor shoes or barefoot training. Gym gloves, strap, wraps, tape, belts and liquid chalk are welcome. No powder chalk!

IMPORTANT: If you are injured or limited in movements, you MUST advise your coach PRIOR to the start of the session.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 17 Nov 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 24 Nov 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 01 Dec 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 08 Dec 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 15 Dec 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 22 Dec 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 29 Dec 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 05 Jan 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 12 Jan 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 19 Jan 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 26 Jan 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 02 Feb 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 09 Feb 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 16 Feb 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 23 Feb 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 02 Mar 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin
  • Sat 09 Mar 12:20 pm - 1:35 pm with Troy Martin