Abfactory


This class is taught by:

Pam Borg

Pam has been involved in the fitness and dance industry from a young age, bringing many years of experience in fitness, dance classes, personal training, and outdoor training sessions.

Pam achieved a First and National Diploma in Sports Coaching and Development then moved to London to pursue a Degree in Contemporary Dance. In London, she worked as a personal trainer in one of London's leading gyms as well gaining two more fitness certificates: sports specific nutrition and primal flow fitness instructor.

Since she's been back in Malta, Pam has been training and competing as a Crossfit athlete as well as teaching contemporary Dance.

“Fitness is my passion and I believe that you can never be fit without being healthy which is why I promote health and fitness side by side. There is no better feeling than when you are fit and healthy and that is why I strive to inspire my clients to find their way towards this goal. There are several different paths - you just need to allow me to help you find the one that works best for you .”

From beginning to end, this abdominal and oblique building class brings clay to the sculptor and precision power to the chisel, to create that defined, bulging muscly abdomen. A 30 minute midsection hypertrophy class, using strength building and volume based exercises to gain that framed six pack that we all love! Expect focus on mind to muscle connection and many many variations of crunches and abdominal & oblique building exercises.
Warning: Side effects of this group session may include increased shirtless activity and crop top shopping.

PLEASE NOTE

Direct abdominal and core exercise largely involves the lower back and many supporting muscle groups. Please take caution if holding injury.

THE BENEFITS

Builds abdominal and core muscles, tightens the stomach area, promotes further improvement in sports, improves confidence.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 17 Nov 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 24 Nov 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 01 Dec 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 08 Dec 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 15 Dec 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 22 Dec 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 29 Dec 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 05 Jan 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 12 Jan 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 19 Jan 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 26 Jan 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 02 Feb 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 09 Feb 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 16 Feb 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 23 Feb 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 02 Mar 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg
  • Sat 09 Mar 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pam Borg