Metacore Express


This class is taught by:

Milos Ilić

Milos is all heart, but don’t let that fool you into thinking he’s an easy trainer. In fact, his militant style and passion for fitness makes him a pretty unique trainer.
Ever since young, Milos was constantly involved in sports, Especially in martial arts which helped him evolve and grow in both mental and physical strength. A year with the military also gained him self discipline and mental perseverance.
Since becoming a trainer he has focused primarily on HIIT , INTERVAL and Metabolic Condition training, not without army training inspired training elements.
His motto is:
“Challenge yourself daily outside your comfort zone”.
This 30 minute power session is a perfect combo of Core strengthening & conditioning and fat melting interval bouts. Expect planks, countless variations of crunches and twists, mixed in with an ideal entourage of metabolism raising, butt kicking interval cardiovascular movements.

PLEASE NOTE

This is a hybrid power session of sculpt and intensity. Caution must be practised when holding injury.

THE BENEFITS

Build core strength, Improve physical ability for functional movements and sports, increase endurance, Improve aesthetics, burn bodyfat, Boost feel-good hormones, decrease stress levels, increase libido, promote restful sleep.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 22 Jan 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Thu 24 Jan 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Tue 29 Jan 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Thu 31 Jan 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Tue 05 Feb 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Thu 07 Feb 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Tue 12 Feb 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Thu 14 Feb 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Tue 19 Feb 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Thu 21 Feb 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Tue 26 Feb 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Thu 28 Feb 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Tue 05 Mar 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Thu 07 Mar 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Tue 12 Mar 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Thu 14 Mar 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić
  • Tue 19 Mar 5:25 pm - 5:55 pm with Milos Ilić