Pilates Beginners / Intermediate


This class is taught by:
This Pilates class will push the beginner’s boundaries a bit further.
Now that you have learnt how to breathe & understand the Pilates principles, you need a step up.
This intermediate class will help you build stronger confidence and in just a few classes help you improve your balance refine and improve movement and ability.
The intermediate level still include basic level exercises.
This class may require the use of props such as bands and pilates balls.

PLEASE NOTE

Caution should be taken when holding injury.

THE BENEFITS

A kind and gentle body conditioning that improves circulation and loosens up your legs, back, neck and shoulders, relieving aches and stiffness and creating a healthy supple spine. Strengthens and keeps your core strong and helps prevent injury.
Improves balance and coordination. Improves mental outlook and motivation.

ATTIRE

Comfortable stretchy clothing.
Mats provided by you may wish to bring your own towel.
No shoes requires.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 19 Nov 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Costanza bernocchi
  • Mon 26 Nov 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Costanza bernocchi
  • Mon 03 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi
  • Mon 10 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi
  • Mon 17 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi
  • Mon 24 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi
  • Mon 31 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi
  • Mon 07 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi
  • Mon 14 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi
  • Mon 21 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi
  • Mon 28 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi
  • Mon 04 Feb 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi
  • Mon 11 Feb 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi
  • Mon 18 Feb 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi
  • Mon 25 Feb 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi
  • Mon 04 Mar 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi
  • Mon 11 Mar 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Gianluca Blandi