FeelGoodFlow


This class is taught by:

Anchelique Fjaere

A former professional dancer for the stars, Anchelique isn’t only strong and sharp but also flowing in her transitions. She was quickly uprooted to advanced levels, as she began her yoga journey with Ashtanga, Bikram and then finally finding passion for Vinyasa Flow. She’s an accredited E-RYT200 and 500hr yoga alliance registered teacher and your ideal guide and coach for those who are looking to improve their body through movement, yoga and dance or who are searching for peace and serenity, through the guidance of a true artist.
her motto is: “be the change you want to see”
 
SERVICES OFFERED
Yoga, meditation, dance, choerography, one-on-one journey to handstand, and personal training. Increase strength and flexibility, improve core and posture, lose weight, detoxify and improve wellbeing.
Release your week, renew your spirit and rejuvenate your body.
Stretch out the kinks and dive into your breath.
This smoothly flowing yoga class will start with a nice, dynamic and heating first half, then finish with plenty of long held restorative stretches and leave you feeling refreshed and ready for the weekend.
All levels are welcome. And remember, you do not need to be flexible to come to a yoga class! That is what we’ll help you with!
 
PLEASE NOTE
 
Listen to your body; yoga is meant to release tension not create more stress. Please notify the teacher if you’re pregnant or have any injuries.
 
THE BENEFITS
 
Total and deep relaxation and rejuvenation for mind and body.
Prevents and relieves chronic illnesses, such as depression, anxiety, panic disorders, sleep disorders, chronic pain syndromes, chronic fatigue syndrome and high blood pressure.
 
ATTIRE
 
comfortable clothing you can workout and stretch in.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 15 Oct 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Fri 19 Oct 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Mon 22 Oct 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Fri 26 Oct 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Mon 29 Oct 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Fri 02 Nov 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Mon 05 Nov 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Fri 09 Nov 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Mon 12 Nov 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Fri 16 Nov 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Mon 19 Nov 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Fri 23 Nov 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Mon 26 Nov 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Fri 30 Nov 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Mon 03 Dec 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Fri 07 Dec 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Mon 10 Dec 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Fri 14 Dec 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Mon 17 Dec 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere
  • Fri 21 Dec 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Anchelique Fjaere