Rise&Grind


This class is taught by:

Milos Ilić

Milos is all heart, but don’t let that fool you into thinking he’s an easy trainer. In fact, his militant style and passion for fitness makes him a pretty unique trainer.
Ever since young, Milos was constantly involved in sports, Especially in martial arts which helped him evolve and grow in both mental and physical strength. A year with the military also gained him self discipline and mental perseverance.
Since becoming a trainer he has focused primarily on HIIT , INTERVAL and Metabolic Condition training, not without army training inspired training elements.
His motto is:
“Challenge yourself daily outside your comfort zone”.
Our second edition outdoor session but unlike FMM GRIT, Rise and grind involves less running and more reps! Each session is located by the calm morning seas, to awaken the senses and brighten your day with a HIIT style WOD (workout of the day) on the beach. Expect sandbag drills, calisthenics and pulse raising action, to brighten up anybody's day.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 14 Nov 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 21 Nov 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 28 Nov 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 05 Dec 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 12 Dec 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 19 Dec 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 26 Dec 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 02 Jan 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 09 Jan 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 16 Jan 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 23 Jan 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 30 Jan 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 06 Feb 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 13 Feb 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 20 Feb 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 27 Feb 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 06 Mar 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić
  • Wed 13 Mar 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Milos Ilić