Ripped Express


This class is taught by:

Troy Martin

After training and competing in athletics from the age of 13-21, reaching the height of 2nd best Decathlete in the U.K for his age group, Troy decided to take training up at a new level. Training and coaching others gave him an opportunity to use all of the fitness components he learned as an athlete and to help people with their fitness goals. 
 
Motto: Training should be challenging but fun and should be done with a smile
 
SERVICES OFFERED
Personal Training
Fat Loss
Nutritional Advice
Tone/Gain Muscle
~Less frills and all about the drills~
~A 30 minute banger before your day begins~
 
This rapid and explosive session is ideal for the person looking to get their fantastic workout in, before the day begins. This ‘no excuses’ power session, which involves HIIT training (functional movements)

PLEASE NOTE

Those holding injury must take caution and inform the trainer before the session commences.

THE BENEFITS

Amplify energy levels, improve fitness, release endorphins and serotonin to lift mood, increase strength, improve shape, lose bodyfat.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 17 Aug 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 22 Aug 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 24 Aug 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 29 Aug 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 31 Aug 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 05 Sep 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 07 Sep 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 12 Sep 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 14 Sep 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 19 Sep 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 21 Sep 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 26 Sep 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 28 Sep 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 03 Oct 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 05 Oct 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 10 Oct 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 12 Oct 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 17 Oct 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 19 Oct 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 24 Oct 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin