Ripped Express


This class is taught by:

Troy Martin

After training and competing in athletics from the age of 13-21, reaching the height of 2nd best Decathlete in the U.K for his age group, Troy decided to take training up at a new level. Training and coaching others gave him an opportunity to use all of the fitness components he learned as an athlete and to help people with their fitness goals. 
 
Motto: Training should be challenging but fun and should be done with a smile
 
SERVICES OFFERED
Personal Training
Fat Loss
Nutritional Advice
Tone/Gain Muscle
~Less frills and all about the drills~
~A 30 minute banger before your day begins~
 
This rapid and explosive session is ideal for the person looking to get their fantastic workout in, before the day begins. This ‘no excuses’ power session, which involves HIIT training (functional movements)

PLEASE NOTE

Those holding injury must take caution and inform the trainer before the session commences.

THE BENEFITS

Amplify energy levels, improve fitness, release endorphins and serotonin to lift mood, increase strength, improve shape, lose bodyfat.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 17 Oct 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 19 Oct 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 24 Oct 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 26 Oct 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 31 Oct 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 02 Nov 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 07 Nov 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 09 Nov 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 14 Nov 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 16 Nov 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 21 Nov 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 23 Nov 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 28 Nov 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 30 Nov 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 05 Dec 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 07 Dec 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 12 Dec 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 14 Dec 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Wed 19 Dec 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin
  • Fri 21 Dec 6:25 am - 6:55 am with Troy Martin